July 2018
Sunday 1 July
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 2 July
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 3 July
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 4 July
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 5 July
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 6 July
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 8 July
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 9 July
20:00
More info / 2hr / Choir vestry
Wednesday 11 July
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 12 July
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 13 July
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 15 July
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Monday 16 July
Tuesday 17 July
Wednesday 18 July
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 19 July
10.15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Friday 20 July
18.15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
Saturday 21 July
18:30
More info / 4hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Sunday 22 July
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
12.30
More info / 1hr / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Thursday 26 July
14.15
More info / 1hr / Guide Hut
Sunday 29 July
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 23
  • Tue, Jul 24
  • Wed, Jul 25
  • Thu, Jul 26
  • Fri, Jul 27
  • Sat, Jul 28
  • Sun, Jul 29
  • Mon, Jul 30
  • Tue, Jul 31
  • Wed, Aug 01
  • Thu, Aug 02
  • Fri, Aug 03
  • Sat, Aug 04
  • Sun, Aug 05