March 2017
Wednesday 1 March
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 2 March
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 3 March
09:15
More info / 2hr 15min / Guide Hut
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
18:15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Choir vestry
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
Sunday 5 March
10:30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
19:30
More info / 1hr 15min / 22 Curthwaite Gardens
Monday 6 March
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 7 March
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 8 March
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 9 March
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 10 March
09:15
More info / 2hr 15min / Guide Hut
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
18:15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Choir vestry
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
Sunday 12 March
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
19:30
More info / 1hr 15min / 22 Curthwaite Gardens
Monday 13 March
20:00
More info / 2hr / Choir vestry
Tuesday 14 March
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
19:30
More info / 2hr / Punto Italian Restaurant
Wednesday 15 March
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 16 March
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
14:15
More info / 1hr 15min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 17 March
09:15
More info / 2hr 15min / Guide Hut
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
18:15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Choir vestry
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
Saturday 18 March
10:00
More info / 5hr / St Thomas Oakwood
Sunday 19 March
10:00
More info / 2hr / St Thomas Oakwood
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
19:30
More info / 1hr 15min / 22 Curthwaite Gardens
Monday 20 March
20:00
More info / 2hr
Tuesday 21 March
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 22 March
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr
Thursday 23 March
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
19:30
More info / 1hr / Village Tandoori Restaurant
20:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 24 March
09:15
More info / 2hr 15min / Guide Hut
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
18:15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Choir vestry
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
Saturday 25 March
08:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 26 March
10.30
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
15:30
More info / 1hr / Large Hall
16:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Large Hall
18:15
More info / 1hr / St Thomas Oakwood
19:30
More info / 1hr 15min / 22 Curthwaite Gardens
Monday 27 March
20:00
More info / 2hr / Choir vestry
Tuesday 28 March
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Wednesday 29 March
09:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
Thursday 30 March
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
20:00
More info / 2hr / Church Flat
Friday 31 March
09:15
More info / 2hr 15min / Guide Hut
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min / Guide Hut
18:15
More info / 1hr / Choir vestry
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Choir vestry
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min / St Thomas Oakwood
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday