Church Calendar

1

Cricket Club

1st October 2019
16:00 - 17:30
Main Hall
More Info
2

Tiny Toms Toddler Group

2nd October 2019
09:30 - 11:00
Main Church Building
More Info
2

@Toms & @Tomix

2nd October 2019
17:30 - 19:00
Main Hall
More Info
2

Prayer Meeting

2nd October 2019
20:00 - 21:30
Main Church Building
More Info
3

NKOB

3rd October 2019
10:15 - 11:45
Main Church Building
More Info
4

Ladies Bible Studies

4th October 2019
09:15 - 11:15
Main Church Building
More Info
4

Junior Choir

4th October 2019
18:15 - 19:15
More Info
4

Pathfinders

4th October 2019
19:15 - 20:45
Main Hall
More Info
4

Senior Choir

4th October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
Main Church building
More Info
6

All-age service

6th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Main church building
More Info
6

Evening Service

6th October 2019
18:00 - 19:00
Main church building
More Info
6

TNG

6th October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
7 Gerrards Close
More Info
8

Cricket Club

8th October 2019
16:00 - 17:30
Main Hall
More Info
9

Tiny Toms Toddler Group

9th October 2019
09:30 - 11:00
Main Church Building
More Info
9

@Toms & @Tomix

9th October 2019
17:30 - 19:00
Main Hall
More Info
10

NKOB

10th October 2019
10:15 - 11:45
Main Church Building
More Info
10

Midweek Communion

10th October 2019
14:00 - 15:00
Main Church Building
More Info
11

Ladies Bible Studies

11th October 2019
09:15 - 11:15
Main Church Building
More Info
11

Junior Choir

11th October 2019
18:15 - 19:15
More Info
11

Pathfinders

11th October 2019
19:15 - 20:45
Main Hall
More Info
11

Senior Choir

11th October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
Main Church Building
More Info
12

PCC meeting

12th October 2019
09:30 - 13:00
Oak Hill
More Info
13

Morning service with Sunday Club

13th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Main Church Building
More Info
13

Bouncy Church

13th October 2019
15:30 - 16:30
Main Church Building
More Info
13

Evening Service

13th October 2019
18:00 - 19:00
Main church building
More Info
13

TNG

13th October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
7 Gerrards Close
More Info
15

Cricket Club

15th October 2019
16:00 - 17:30
Main Hall
More Info
16

Tiny Toms Toddler Group

16th October 2019
09:30 - 11:00
Main Church Building
More Info
16

@Toms & @Tomix

16th October 2019
17:30 - 19:00
Main Hall
More Info
16

Guest Event

16th October 2019
20:00 - 21:30
Main Church Building
More Info
17

NKOB

17th October 2019
10:15 - 11:45
Main Church Building
More Info
18

Ladies Bible Studies

18th October 2019
09:15 - 11:15
Main Church Building
More Info
18

Junior Choir

18th October 2019
18:15 - 19:15
More Info
18

Pathfinders

18th October 2019
19:15 - 20:45
Main Hall
More Info
18

Senior Choir

18th October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
Main Church Building
More Info
20

Morning service with Sunday Club

20th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Main Church Building
More Info
20

Real Food

20th October 2019
12:45 - 14:45
Church Flat
More Info
20

Evening Service

20th October 2019
18:00 - 19:00
Main church building
More Info
21

School Holidays

21st October 2019
00:00 - 23:59
More Info
24

Thursday Fellowship

24th October 2019
14:30 - 15:30
Main Church Building
More Info
25

Senior Choir

25th October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
Main Church Building
More Info
27

Morning service with Sunday Club

27th October 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Main Church Building
More Info
27

Evening Service

27th October 2019
18:00 - 19:00
Main church building
More Info
27

TNG

27th October 2019
19:30 - 21:00
7 Gerrards Close
More Info
28

Homegroups

28th October 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
29

Cricket Club

29th October 2019
16:00 - 17:30
Main Hall
More Info
29

Homegroups

29th October 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
30

Tiny Toms Toddler Group

30th October 2019
09:30 - 11:00
Main Church Building
More Info
30

@Toms & @Tomix

30th October 2019
17:30 - 19:00
Main Hall
More Info
30

Homegroups

30th October 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
31

NKOB

31st October 2019
10:15 - 11:45
Main Church Building
More Info
31

Homegroups

31st October 2019
20:00 - 21:30
More Info
1

Ladies Bible Studies

1st November 2019
09:15 - 11:15
Main Church Building
More Info
1

Junior Choir

1st November 2019
18:15 - 19:15
Main Church Building
More Info
1

Pathfinders

1st November 2019
19:15 - 20:45
Main Hall
More Info
1

Senior Choir

1st November 2019
19:30 - 21:00
Main Church Building
More Info
3

All-age service

3rd November 2019
10:30 - 11:30
Main church building
More Info
3

Evening Service

3rd November 2019
18:00 - 19:00
Main church building
More Info
3

TNG

3rd November 2019
19:30 - 21:00
7 Gerrards Close
More Info
October 2019
Tuesday 1 October
16:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 2 October
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 3 October
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 4 October
18:15
More info / 1hr
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 6 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 8 October
16:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 9 October
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 10 October
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 11 October
18:15
More info / 1hr
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 12 October
09:30
More info / 3hr 30min
Sunday 13 October
15:30
More info / 1hr
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 15 October
16:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 16 October
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 17 October
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 18 October
18:15
More info / 1hr
19:15
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 20 October
12:45
More info / 2hr
Monday 21 October
00:00
More info / 5 days 23hr 59min
Thursday 24 October
Friday 25 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 27 October
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Monday 28 October
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Tuesday 29 October
16:00
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Wednesday 30 October
17:30
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 31 October
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
20:00
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Oct 21
  • Tue, Oct 22
  • Wed, Oct 23
  • Thu, Oct 24
  • Fri, Oct 25
  • Sat, Oct 26
  • Sun, Oct 27